Sulphur Springs Downtown Business Alliance

Business
AddressMemberContacte-mail
Alliance Bank

P O Box 500

Sulphur Springs, TX 75483

Linda Galligher, Rep

903-885-2187 (B)

903-439-6713 cell

lgalligher@alliancebank.com
Angela Price

298 Rosemont St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Angela Price, Individual

903-438-4040

903-366-6629 cell

​aprice@hopkinscountytx.org
Appliance Hospital

222 Tomlinson St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Perry Attenbaumer, Owner

903-885-1256 (B)

903-243-3571 cell

plaltenb@yahoo.com
Backstory Brewery

211 Magnolia

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Dr. Lenington

903-885-2820 (B)

903-335-9076 cell

robert@backstorybrewery.com
Billie Ruth Standbridge, Individual

214A Main Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Billie Ruth Standbridge, Property Owner
903-439-0862 Business
billieruth1234@gmail.com
Brumley's Uniforms & Accessories

109 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Judy Brumley Watts, Owner

903-885-6070 (B)

903-440-5419 cell

brumleysuniforms@frontier.com
Brinker Building, Jane Carothers

P O Box 1008

Sulphur Springs, TX 75483

Jane Carothers, Individual
903-885-3706 home
janei1@verizon.net
Burgerland

210 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Cam Ross

Matt Hall

903-919-5031

cammm27@yahoo.com

nlmusic2013@icloud.com

Celebrate Living Realty

220 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Pam Elliott

903-885-1080 work

972-439-8753 cell

​pamelli53@gmail.com
City National Bank

201 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

John Sellers, Rep / Contact

903-885-7523 bank

903-335-0707 cell

john.sellers@bankatcnb.com
City of Sulphur Springs

201 N Davis St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Marc Maxwell, Rep903-885-7541 officemmaxwell@sulphurspringstx.org
City of Sulphur Springs

201 N Davis St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Sarah Dicus, Rep

903-885-7541 office

903-269-7093

sdicus@sulphurspringstx.org
Connally Street Gallery

220 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Mike Elliott, Owner
903-348-2977
elliott3052@gmail.com
Corner Grub House

113A Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Dinky Weeks, Contact

903-919-5058

903-353-5214 cell

cornergrubhouse@gmail.com

Danna's Buffalo Girls Flea

Market & Swap

438 Gilmer Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Danna Bain, Owner

903-885-9221 Gift Shop

903-479-7091 cell

dannas925@hotmail.com

Danna's Southern Charm

& The Florist

438 Gilmer Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Danna Bain, Owner

903-885-9531 Florist

903-439-7091 cell

dannas925@hotmail.com
Edward Jones

513 Oak Ave.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Craig Johnson,Owner903-885-8747 officecraig.s.johnson@edwardjones.com
Everything Unique

124 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Steve Nuckolls, Owner

903-885-7016 store

903-243-7522 cell

stevenrnuckolls@yahoo.com
​Flippin Printing

115 jefferson

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Joy Wilson, Owner

903-885-3633 store

903-348-3546 cell

ads@millenniumshopper.com
Galyean Insurance Agency

227 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Jennifer Gregory , Rep903-439-6733 officejgregory@galyean-insurance.com
Gourmet Kitchen & Company

220 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Judy Heilman, Owner

903-885-9700

903-285-7697 cell

judy@gourmetkitchencompany.com
Guaranty Bank & Trust

919 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Lynda Hager, Rep

903-885-3193 bank

903-439-7231 cell

lhager@gnty.com

Hope Smith Interior Design

115 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Hope Smith, Owner 
903-307-9371
​hopesmithinteriordesign@gmail.com
Hopkins County Chamber of Commerce

128A Jefferson St..

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Lezley Brown, Rep / Contact

903-885-6515 office

903-348-6647 cell

Lezley@hopkinschamber.org
Hopkins County Genealogical Society

611 N Davis St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Ronny Glossup, rep / contact903-885-8523hcgtx@suddenlinkmail.com
Hopkins County Health Care Foundation

115 Airport Road

Sulphur Springs, TX75482

Meredith Caddell

903-438-4799

903-438-5555 cell

meredith.caddell@christushealth.org
Lake Country Casa

218 Connaly St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Gina Law
903-885-1173
lakecountrycasa@suddenlinkmail.com
Landers Creek Outfitters

214 Main Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

J P & Kristy Moseley
903-243-3730
kristy@landerscreek.com
Law Office of Jonathan A Newsom

113 Jefferson St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Jonathan A Newsom

903-885-2117

903-951-8361 cell

jonathan@newsomlaw.new
Lynn Chianese, Individual

2230 CR 4707

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Lynn Chianese, Individual
214-734-6329lgchiane@yahoo.com
Mamarue LLC dba Reign

215A Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Tamara Kolleck
714-856-3944
sales@reigninstyleusa.com
Marlene's Sass & Class Boutique

212 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Marlene DeYong, owner
903-335-8918
MarleneSassAndClass@gmail.com
Meraki Boutique

217 Main St

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Keri Jetton
903-517-9640
merakiboutique.contact@gmail.com
Merle Norman/Gay Bailey Salon

422 Davis St. N.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Gay Bailey

903-885-7103

903-657-0017 cell

​mrlgrl@hotmail.com
Muddy Jakes

229 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Kaci Mayes

903-885-6833

903-348-8597 cell

kacimayes2009@gmail.com

Millennium Shopper


115 Jefferson

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Joy Wilson, Owner

903-885-3633 Printing

903-348-3546 cell

ads@millenniumshopper.com
Pat Chase

738 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Pat Chase

903-885-9436

903-348-1971

​patrickchase@hotmail.com
Phinesse' Farms Winery

223 Main St

Sulpur Springs, TX 75482

Phil Williams
903-243-1734 cell
phinesse@hughes.net
Pioneer Cafe

307 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Barbara Palmer, Owner

903-885-7773 cafe

214-728-1334 cell

blarehouse@gmail.com
Plain N' Fancy Sandwich Shop

120 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Sandi Wallace, Owner

903-885-9225 shop

903-439-7320 cell

sandiw1981@gmail.com
Professional Land Title

120 College St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Markeda Fisher, Owner

903-885-1586

903-348-3590 cell

markedao@yahoo.com
Redneck Bar & Grill

211 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Zane Darling, Owner

903-885-1600 grill

903-348-6455 cell

zanedarling@yahoo.com

Sanvig Outdoor Living Design

1321 Jefferson St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Sally Sanvig,Owner
903-243-7168
sallyjsanvig@gmail.com
Simply Spoiled

208 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Katie Moss

903-885-0400 business

903-348-5168 cell

simplyspoiled208@gmail.com
Scott-Siebler

10215 Northlake Drive

Dallas, TX 75218

Ron Siebler
214-46-7579 cell and work
​Ron@Siebler.com
Southwest Dairy Museem

1210 Houston Street                           Sulphur Springs, TX 75482


Carolyn McKinney

903-439-6455 Work  

903-335-0053 Cell

cmckinney@gmail.com

Sulphur Springs News Telegram

401 Church Street, Suite B

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Don Moore 903-885-8663publisher@ssnewstelegram.com
Texas Heritage National Bank

215 N Hillcrest

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Chris Gibbins, Rep

903-438-2000 bank

903-439-8799 cell

cgibbins@texashnb.com
The Bookworm Box

204 Main Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Colleen Hoover, Owner
903-919-5027
info@thebookwormbox.com
The Local

202 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Alyssa Aussicker

Prisella Clay

469-267-8222 (B)

 469-215-8871 Cell

shop202thelocal@gmail.com
​The Magic Scoop

210 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Lara Colby, Owner

903-919-5053

972-998-9927 cell

magic@celebratetreasures.com
The Oaks

516 Oak Avenue

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Ben Thesing, Owner
903-919-5170
info@theoaksbandb.net
The Potato House

204 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Sherry Cotton

903-243-7225

903-243-1433 cell

SherryCotten70@gmail.com
The Sweet Grind 

213 Main Street                     Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Laura Cote, Owner 903-919-3747                     972-898-1071 Cell sweetgrind@gmail.com
The Venue at Two Nineteen

219 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Jason Dollins, Owner
903-900-8982
www.venue219.com
Town Square Antique Mall

102 College St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Tony Martin, Owner

903-438-0286

903-243-3987 cell

​townsquareantiquemall@verizon.net
Tully Insurance Agency

109 Jefferson St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Jason Tully, Owner

903-439-3286 office

903-439-2664 cell

jason@tullyins.com

Two Twins Variety Store 


110 Gilmer Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Mark Upton, Owner

903-885-8887 Office

303-994-7150

mark2upton@gmail.com
Warp 9 Computers

703 FM 2297

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Phillip Gabbert

903-307-4200

972-768-8317 cell

warp9.9@warp9computers.net
Watson Realtors

1600 South Broadway

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

David & Myra Watson, Owners

903-885-1534 office

903-439-5020 cell

david@watsonrealtors.com
Whimsy Gifts & Wine Bar

300 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Karen Riddle

Jane Ferguson

903-919-3733 

623-764-3657 cell

​Karenaz62@gmail.com