Sulphur Springs Downtown Business Alliance

Business

Address

Member

Phone

e-mail

A Brush of Class

212 Davis St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Margret

903-243-9327 main

margretsarttexas@gmail.com

Alliance Bank

P O Box 500
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75483

Linda Galligher, Rep

903-885-2187 main
903-439-6713 cell

lgalligher@alliancebank.com

Angela Price

298 Rosemont St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Angela Price

903-438-4040 main
903-366-6629 cell

aprice@hopkinscountytx.org  

Appliance Hospital

222 Tomlinson St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Perry Altenbaumer, Owner

903-885-1256 main
903-243-3571 cell

plaltenb@yahoo.com

Backstory Brewery

211 Magnolia
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Robert Lenington|Ben Whillock

903-885-2820 main
903-335-9076 cell

robert@backstorybrewery.com

Billie Ruth Standbridge, Individual

214A Main Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Billie Ruth Standbridge

903-439-0862 main

billieruth1234@gmail.com

Brinker Building, Jane Carothers

P O Box 1008
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75483

Jane Carothers, Individual

[H] 903-885-3706 main

janei1@verizon.net

Brumley's Uniforms & Accessories

109 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Judy Brumley Watts, Owner

903-885-6070 main
903-440-5419 cell

brumleysuniforms@frontier.com

Burgerland

210 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Cam Ross / Matt Hall


903-919-5031 cell

cammm27@yahoo.com, nlmusic2013

Casablanca. The Salon

215A Main Sts
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Beatrice & Roberto Renya

903-243-7673 main
903-243-4389 cell

casablanca.thesalon@gmail.com

CBJ Embroidery & Screen Print

321 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Ronnie Nix

903-885-5004 main
903-243-3949 cell

business@cbjcustom.com

Celebrate Living Realty

220 ConnalIy St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Pam Elliott, Owner

903-885-1080 main
903-439-8753 cell

pamelli53@gmail.com

Century 21 First Group

1067 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Craig English

903-885-3146 main
903-439-2343 cell

craig.english@c21.com

Chad's Media

1608 Myrtle Drive
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Logan Vaughan

903-348-6223 main
903-348-6223 cell

logan@chadsmedia.com

City National Bank

201 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

John Sellers, Rep/Contact

903-885-7523 main
903-335-0707 cell

john.sellers@bankatcnb.com

City of Sulphur Springs

201 N Davis St
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Marc Maxwell, Rep

903-885-7541 main

mmaxwell@sulphurspringstx.org

City of Sulphur Springs

201 N Davis St
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Sarah Dicus, Rep

903-885-7541 main
903-269-7093 cell

sdicus@sulphurspringstx.org

Connally Street Gallery

220 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Mike Elliott, Owner

903-348-2977 main

elliott3052@gmail.com

Corner Grub House

113A Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Dinky Weeks, Contact

903-919-5058 main
903-353-5214 cell

cornergrubhouse@gmail.com

Danna's Buffalo Girls Flea Market & Swap

438 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Danna Bain, Owner

903-885-9221 main
903-439-7091 cell

dannas925@hotmail.com

Danna's Southern Charm & The Florist

438 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Danna Bain, Owner

903-885-9531 main
903-439-7091 cell

dannas925@hotmail.com

 Echo Print and Design Studio

401 Church Street , Suite B
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Scott Keys, Owner

903-885-0861 main

leeannp@sseco.com

Edward Jones

513 Oak Ave
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Craig Johnson, Owner

903-885-8747 main

craig.s.johnson@edwardjones.com

Everything Unique

124 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Steve Nuckolls, Owner

903-885-7016 main
903-243-7522 cell

stevenrnuckolls@yahoo.com

Flippin Printing

115 Jefferson
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Joy Wilson, Owner

903-885-3633 main
903-348-3546 cell

ads@millenniumshopper.com

Freedom Realty

Kason Childress
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Kason Childress

903-335-8921 main
903-951-8127 cell

 kason@freedomrealty.com

Galyean Insurance Agency

227 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Jennifer Gregory, Rep

903-439-6773 main

jgregory@galyean-insurance.com

Gourmet Kitchen & Company

220 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Judy Heilman, Owner

903-885-9700 main
903-285-7697 cell

judy@gourmetkitchencompany.com

Guaranty Bank & Trust

919 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Lynda Hager, Rep

903-885-3193 main
903-439-7231 cell

lhager@gnty.com

Hope Smith Interior Design

115 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Hope Smith,Owner

903-307-9371 main

hopesmithinteriordesign@gmail.com

Hopkins County Chamber of Commerce

128A Jefferson St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Lezley Brown, Rep / Contact

903-885-6515 main
903-348-6647 cell

Lezley@hopkinschamber.org

Hopkins County Genealogical Society

611 N Davis St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

John Sellers, Rep/Contact

903-885-8523 main

hcgstx@suddenlinkmail.com

Hopkins County Health Care Foundation

115 Airport Road
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Meredith Caddell

903-438-4799 main
903-438-5555 cell

meredith.caddell@chrisushealth.org

J-Mak & Co

215B Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Jennifer McKeever


903-243-0496 cell

jmakandco@gmail.com

Lake Country Casa

218 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Gina Law

903-885-1173 main

lakecountrycasa@suddenlinkmail.com

Landers Creek Outfitters

214 Main Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

J P & Kristy Moseley, Owners

903-243-3730 main

kristy@landerscreek.com

Lone Star Heritage Quilt Guild

P.O. Box 2024
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75483

Wilma Moss, President

903-885-5799 main

 

Los Mochis

101 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75483

Sarge Agha

903-919-3760 main
903-517-2427 cell

sarge521@gmail.com

Lynn Chianese

Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Lynn Chianese, Individual

214-734-6329 main

lgchiane@yahoo.com

Marlene's Sass & Class Boutique

212 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Marlene DeYong, Owner

903-335-8918 main

MarleneSassAndClass@gmail.com

Meraki Boutique

217 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Keri Jetton, Owner

903-517-9640 main
903-517-9640 cell

merakiboutique.contact@gmail.com

Merle Norman / Gay Bailey Salon

422 Davis St. N.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Gay Bailey, Owner

903-885-7103 main
903-657-0017 cell

mrlgrl@hotmail.com

Millenium Shopper

115 Jefferson
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Joy Wilson, Owner

903-885-3633 main
903-348-3546 cell

ads@millenniumshopper.com

Miss Behavin II

118 Main Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Lisa Childress

903-348-4528 main

lchildress38@gmail.com

Muddy Jakes

229 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Kaci Mayes, Contact

903-885-6833 main
903-348-8597 cell

kacimayes2009@gmail.com

Neighbors of Sulphur Springs Magazine

P.O. Box 1982
Paris , TX 75461

Own Jobe, Owner


903-517-3625 cell

ojobe@bestversionmedia.com

Pat Chase

738 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Pat Chase, Individual

903-885-9436 main
903-348-1971 cell

patrickchase@hotmail.com

Phinesse' Farms Winery

223 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Phil Williams, Owner


903-243-1734 cell

phinesse@hughes.net

Pioneer Café

307 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Barbara Palmer, Owner

903-885-7773 main
214-728-1334 cell

blarehouse@gmail.com

Plain N' Fancy Sandwich Shop

120 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Sandi Wallace, Owner

903-885-9225 main
903-439-7320 cell

sandiw1981@gmail.com

Professional Land Title

120 College St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Markeda Fisher, Owner

903-885-1586 main
903-348-3590 cell

markedao@yahoo.com

Redneck Bar & Grill

211 Main Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Zane Darling, Owner

903-885-1600 main
903-348-6455 cell

zanedarling@yahoo.com

Reilly Springs Jamboree

839 S. Davis St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Enola Gay Mathews

903-885-3111 main
903-438-3568 cell

enolagay.mathews@gmail.com

Rooster Roast Coffee Bar

220 Connally St
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Mike Elliott, Owner

903-348-2977 main

elliott3052@gmail.com

Sanvig Outdoor Living Design

1321 Jefferson St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Sally Sanvig

903-243-7168 main

sallyjsanvig@gmail.com

Scott-Siebler

10215 Northlake Dr.
Dallas, TX 75218

Ron Siebler

214-546-7579 main
214-546-7579 cell

Ron@Siebler.com

Simply Spoiled

208 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Katie Moss

903-885-0400 main
903-348-5168 cell

simplyspoiled208@gmail.com

Solidnet

402 Church Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Danny Weems

903-919-8118 main

support@getsolidnet.com

Southwest Dairy Museum

1210 Houston Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Carolyn McKinney

903-439-6455 main
903-335-0053 cell

cmckinn@gmail.com

Sulphur Springs News Telegram

401 Church Street, Suite B
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Don Moore

903-885-8663 main
512-554-8680 cell

publisher@ssnewstelegram.com 

Texas Heritage National Bank

215 N Hillcrest
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Chris Gibbins, Rep

903-438-2000 main
903-439-8799 cell

cgibbins@texashnb.com

The Bookworm Box

204 Main Street
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Colleen Hoover, Owner

903-919-5027 main

info@thebookwormbox.com

The Magic Scoop

210 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Lara Colby, Owner

903-919-5053 main
972-998-9927 cell

magic@celebratetreasures.com

The Oaks

516 Oak Avenue
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Ben Thesing, Owner


903-919-5170 cell

info@theoaksbandb.net

The Sweet Grind

213 Main St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Laura Cote , Owner

903-919-3747 main
972-898-1071 cell

sweetgrind@gmail.com 

Town Square Antique Mall

102 College St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Tony Martin, Owner

903-438-0286 main
903-243-3987 cell

townsquareantiquemall@verizon.net

Tully Insurance Agency

109 Jefferson St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Jason Tully, Owner

903-439-3286 main
903-439-2664 cell

jason@tullyins.com

Two Twins Variety Store

110 Gilmer St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Mark Upton, Owner

903-885-8887 main
303-994-7150 cell

mark2upton@gmail.com

Warp 9 Computers

5800 Texas Highway 19 S.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Phillip Gabbert

903-307-4200 main
972-768-8317 cell

warp9.9@warp9computers.net

Watson Realtors

1600 S Broadway
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

David & Myra Watson, Owners

903-885-1534 main
903-439-5020 cell

david@watsonrealtors.com

Whimsy Boutique Shopping & Wine Bar

300 Connally St.
Sulphur Spgs, TX 75482

Karen Riddle/Jane Ferguson

903-919-3733 main
623-764-3657 cell

karenaz62@gmail.com