Sulphur Springs Downtown Business Alliance


Membership Roster

BusinessAddressMemberContacte-mail
Alcove 2

101 Gilmer Street

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Dan Spencer & Judy Purdy

3930 McKinney Ave, Ste 261

Dallas, TX 75204-2047

817-308-0999
dan@alcovewine.com
Alliance Bank

P O Box 500

Sulphur Springs, TX 75483

Linda Galligher, rep

903-885-2187

business

903-439-6713 cell

lgalligher@alliancebank.com
Appliance Hospital

222 Tomlinson St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Perry Altenbaumer, owner

903-885-1256 business

903-243-3571 cell

plaltenb@yahoo.com
Arturo's Wood Fired Pizza Gallery

221 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Art or Tina Kunzman

903-951-1444

319-231-2031 Art

319-231-0552 Tina

​p8prclip@gmail.com
Belle Amie Day Spa

111 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Nikki chambers, owner

903-438-7112

903-348-7055 cell

belleamieorganicspa@gmail.com
Billie Ruth StandbridgeSulphur Springs, TX 75482Billie Ruth Standbridge, property owner903-335-1093 cellbillieruth1234@gmail.com
Brumley's Uniforms & Accessories

109 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Judy Brumley Watts, owner

903-885-6070 business

903-440-5419 cell

brumleysuniform@frontier.com
Brinker Building

P O Box 108

Sulphur Springs, TX 75483

R.B. & Jane Carothers, individuals903-885-3706 homejanei1@verizon.net
Burgerland

210 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, Tx

75482

Cam Ross
903-919-5031
​cammm27@yahoo.com
Celebration Antiques

210 Connaly St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Lara Colby, owner

903-919-5053 store

972-998-9927 cell

celebratetreasures@gmail.com​
Celebrate Living Realty

220 Connaly Street

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Pam Elliott

903-885-1080 work

903-439-8753 cell


pamelli53@gmail.com
City National Bank

201 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

John Sellers, rep / contact

903-885-7523 bank

903-335-0707 cell

john.sellers@bankatcnb.com
City of Sulphur Springs

201 N Davis St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Marc Maxwell, rep903-885-7541 officemmaxwell@sulphurspringstx.org
City of Sulphur Springs

201 N Davis St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Sarah Dicus, rep

903-885-7541 office

903-269-7093

sdicus@sulphurspringstx.org
Cobblestone Real Estate

215B Main Street

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Justin Riley

903-919-5054

903-440-2753 cell

justin@cobblestonerealtors.com
Coffee off the Square

204 Church St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Allison Liby-Thesing

903-335-8896

214-455-5736 cell

alibbythesing@gmail.com
Connaly Street Gallery

220 Connaly St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Mike Elliott, owner
903-348-2977
elliott3052@gmail.com
Corner Grub House

113A Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Dinky Weeks, Contact

903-919-5058

903-353-5214 cell

cornergrubhouse@gmail.com

Danna's

&

The Florist

438 Gilmer Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Danna Bain, owner

903-885-9221 Gift Shop

903-885-9531 Florist

903-439-7091 cell

dannas925@hotmail.com
Edward Jones

513 Oak Ave.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Craig Johnson,owner903-885-8747 officecraig.s.johnson@edwardjones.com
Edwards Used Cars

211 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Eugene & Rita Edwards, owners

903-885-1236 lot

903-335-0486 Eugene

903-335-0487 Rita

edwardsusedcars@verizon.net
Everything Unique

124 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Steve Nukolls, owner

903-885-7016 store

903-243-7522 cell

stevenrnuckolls@yahoo.com
Galyean Insurance Agency

227 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Angie Dunn, rep903-439-6733 officegia@galyean-insurance.com
Gourmet Kitchen & Company

213 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Judy Heilman, owner

903-885-9700

903-285-7697 cell

judy@gourmetkitchencompany.com
Guaranty Bank & Trust

919 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Lynda Hager, rep

903-885-3193 bank

903-439-7231 cell

lhager@gnty.com
Head 2 Toe Nutrition

101 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Wendi Armstrong
903-243-0896
​h2tnutrition@gmail.com

Hope Smith Interior Design


115 Gilmer St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Hope Smith, rep
903-307-9371
​hopesmithinteriordesign@gmail.com
Hopkins County Chamber of Commerce

300 Connally St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Lezley Brown, rep / contact903-885-6515 officechamber@suddenlinkmail.com
Hopkins County Genealogical Society

611 N Davis St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Ronny Glossup, rep / contact903-885-8523hcgs@verizon.net
Hopkins County Health Care Foundation

115 Airport Road

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Meredith Caddell
903-438-4799
meredithc@hcmh.com
Joe's German Restaurant

224 Main Street

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Werner & Christine Boesel, owners

903-919-5075

903-439-8226 cell

boeselranch911@gmail.com
Lake Country Casa

218 Connaly St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Gina Law
903-885-1173
lakecountrycasa@suddenlinkmail.com
Malorie Padron

425 Van Sickle St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Malorie Padron
903-689-6472 cell
​malmalheaded@yahoo.com
Marlene's Sass & Class Boutique

212 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Marlene DeYong, owner
903-335-8918
MarleneSassAndClass@gmail.com
Marty & Tamara Brown

206 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Marty & Tamara Brown

mbrown240@wi.rr.com
Merle Norman/Gay Bailey Salon

422 Davis St. N.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Gay Bailey

903-885-7103

903-657-0017 cell

​mrlgrl@hotmail.com

Millennium Shopper

&

Flippin Printing

115 Jefferson

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Joy Wilson, owner

903-885-3633 Printing

903-348-3546 cell

ads@millenniumshopper.com
Muddy Jakes

229 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Kaci Mayes

903-885-6833

903-348-8597 cell

kacimayes2009@gmail.com
Patch Farms

919 CR 174

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Pat Chase

903-885-9436

903-348-1971

​patrickchase@hotmail.com
Phinesse' Farms Winery

223 Main St

Sulpur Springs, TX

75482

Phil Williams
903-243-1734 cell
phinesse@hughes.net
Pioneer Cafe

307 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Barbara Palmer, owner

903-885-7773 cafe

214-728-1334 cell

blarehouse@gmail.com
Plain N' Fancy Sandwich Shop

120 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Sandi Wallace, owner

903-885-9225 shop

903-439-7320 cell

sandiw1981@gmail.com
Professional Land Title

120 College St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Markeda Fisher, owner

903-885-1586

903-348-3590 cell

markedao@yahoo.com
Ramey & Sheffield

113 Jefferson St

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Nikki Carpenter, rep / contact
903-885-2117 office
​nikki-rameyshefield@suddenlinkmail.com
Redneck Bar & Grill

211 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Zane Darling, owner

903-885-1600 grill

903-348-6455 cell

zanedarling@yahoo.com
Scott-Siebler

10215 Northlake Drive

Dallas, TX

75218

Ron Siebler
214-46-7579 cell and work
​Ron@Siebler.com
Texas Heritage National Bank

215 N Hillcrest

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Chris Gibbins, rep

903-438-2000 bank

903-439-8799 cell

cgibbins@texashnb.com
The Bookworm

204 Main Street

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Lin Reynolds, rep
903-919-5027
info@thebookwormbox.com
The Oaks

516 Oak Avenue

Sulphur Springs, tX

75482

Ben Thesing, owner
903-919-5170
info@theoaksbandb.net
The Potato House

204 Connaly St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Sherry Cotton

903-243-7225

903-243-1433 cell

SherryCotten70@gmail.com
The Secret Garden

200 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Marsha Taylor, owner903-504-1921 celltaylormntz@aol.com
The Venue at two nineteen

219 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Lalonna West, owner
903-782-8788 cell
lalonna@thevenue219.com
Town Square Antique Mall

102 College St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Tony Martin

903-438-0286

903-243-3987 cell

townsquareantiquemall@verizon.net
Tully Insurance Agency

109 Jefferson St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Jason Tully, owner

903-439-3286 office

903-439-2664 cell

jason@tullyins.com
Watson Realtors

500 Benjamin St.

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

David & Myra Watson, owners

903-885-1534 office

903-439-5020 cell

david@watsonrealtors.com
Yesterday Once More

211 1/2 Main St.

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Suzy Bain
903-335-888
yesterdayantiques2015@yahoo.com